Bobby Bones

Chris Stapleton Leads 53rd ACM Nominations

The Academy of Country Music announced today the host and nominations for the 53rd Academy Of Country Music Awards, honoring country music’s superstars and hottest emerging talent. Multimedia superstar and sixteen-time ACM Award winner Reba McEntire will return to host

ACM Awards: See the Full List of Nominees

Reba announced the 53rd ACM Awards nominees Thursday (March 1) on CBS This Morning. See the full list below. Entertainer of the Year Jason Aldean Garth Brooks Luke Bryan Chris Stapleton Keith Urban Male Vocalist of the Year Jason Aldean Thomas