Music News


Jake Owen's 'Loose Cannon' has arrived

Courtesy of Big Loud Records Jake Owen‘s long-awaited seventh album, Loose Cannon, is out now. The expansive 16-track collection features Jake’s new single, “On The Boat Again,” which is a fresh spin on Willie Nelson‘s popular hit, “On the Road Again.” “Loose Cannon has been a


Preview Brett Young's new album with “Back To Jesus”

Courtesy of BMLG Records Brett Young‘s fourth studio album, Across The Streets, arrives August 4. The eight-song set will include Brett’s new single, “Dance With You,” a rerecording of his 2017 track “You Ain’t Here to Kiss Me” and “Back To Jesus,” all of which are out now.